PROIZD™ – train Kursk - Kastorn K: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk – Kastorn K

New year and Christmas tickets are on sale now

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:10
38h 8min
10:18
083С
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kurskaia Adler
23:00
36h 5min
11:05
109В
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kurskaia Anapa
19:30
83h 44min
07:46
360Ч
Passenger
Regular
Kaliningrad Pass Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Kastorn K online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Kastorn K we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1977 km, and the fastest train №109В arrives in 36:05 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 60:16 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Kursk and Kastorn K. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 20:10. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 19:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Kastorn K starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Курск → Касторная-Курская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск – Касторная-Курская

Новогодние билеты по некоторым направлениям уже в продаже

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:10
38ч 8мин
10:18
083С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Курская Адлер
23:00
36ч 5мин
11:05
109В
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Курская Анапа
19:30
83ч 44мин
07:46
360Ч
Пассажирский
Обычный
Калининград Пасс Южный Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Курск Касторная Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск и Касторная Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1977 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109В преодолевает его за 36:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч проходит за 60:16 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Курск и Касторная Курская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 20:10. Самый поздний - №360Ч в 19:30:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Касторная Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.