Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Rossosh

Kursk 2000150 Rossosh 2014540

Train schedule Kursk → Rossosh

Return trains Rossosh → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

03:19

Rossosh

14:11

10:52

Dist. 464 km
Show route
Hide route
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

23:05

Rossosh

09:17

10:12

Dist. 464 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

06:33

Rossosh

16:24

09:51

Dist. 464 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Rossosh

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 464 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 09:51 hours. The slowest train is №083С and it arrives in 10:52 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Kursk and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 03:19. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Курск → Россошь PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск – Россошь

Открыта продажа билетов на Троицу

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:10
34ч 19мин
10:18
Москва Курская Адлер
23:00
34ч 9мин
11:05
Москва Курская Анапа
19:30
10ч 5мин
07:46
Калининград Пасс Южный Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 464 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 10:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083С - проходит за 10:19 часов. Всего между 464 и 360Ч курсирует такое колличество поездов: Россошь. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 03:19 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 23:05:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.