Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Kurbatovo

Kursk 2000150 Kurbatovo 2014472

Train schedule Kursk → Kurbatovo

Return trains Kurbatovo → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

03:19

Kurbatovo

07:25

04:06

Dist. 201 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurbatovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Kurbatovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Kurbatovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Kurbatovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 201 km, and the fastest train №083С arrives in 04:06 hours. The slowest train is №083С and it arrives in 04:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kursk and Kurbatovo. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 03:19. And the latest one is №083С, it departures at 03:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Kurbatovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Курск → Курбатово PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск – Курбатово

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:10
28ч 6мин
10:18
Москва Курская Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Курбатово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Курбатово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 201 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083С преодолевает его за 4:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083С - проходит за 4:06 часов. Всего между Курск и Курбатово курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 03:19 утра, а самый поздний - №083С в 03:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Курбатово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.