Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Belgorod

Kursk 2000150 Belgorod 2014370

Train schedule Kursk → Belgorod

Return trains Belgorod → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
073Я

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

23:43

Belgorod

02:03

02:20

Dist. 160 km
Show route
Hide route
019Й

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

04:21

Belgorod

06:27

02:06

Dist. 160 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Belgorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Belgorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Belgorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Belgorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 160 km, and the fastest train №019Й arrives in 02:06 hours. The slowest train is №073Я and it arrives in 02:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kursk and Belgorod. So far the most earliest train is №019Й and it departures at 04:21. And the latest one is №073Я, it departures at 23:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Belgorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Белгород

Курск 2000150 Белгород 2014370

Расписание поездов Курск → Белгород

Смотреть обратно Белгород → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073Я

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

23:43

Белгород

02:03

02:20

Раст. 160 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
019Й

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

04:21

Белгород

06:27

02:06

Раст. 160 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Белгород

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Белгород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Белгород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 160 км, и самый быстрый поезд №019Й преодолевает его за 02:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073Я - проходит за 02:20 часов. Всего между Курск и Белгород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №019Й отправляется в 04:21 утра, а самый поздний - №073Я в 23:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Белгород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.