Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Tver

Kursk 2000150 Tver 2004600

Train schedule Kursk → Tver

Return trains Tver → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

13:35

Tver

00:17

10:42

Dist. 714 km
Show route
Hide route
082А

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

18:06

Tver

03:50

09:44

Dist. 706 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tver

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Tver

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Tver online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Tver we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 706 km, and the fastest train №082А arrives in 09:44 hours. The slowest train is №120В and it arrives in 10:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kursk and Tver. So far the most earliest train is №120В and it departures at 13:35. And the latest one is №082А, it departures at 18:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Tver starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Тверь

Курск 2000150 Тверь 2004600

Расписание поездов Курск → Тверь

Смотреть обратно Тверь → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

13:35

Тверь

00:17

10:42

Раст. 714 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
082А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

18:06

Тверь

03:50

09:44

Раст. 706 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тверь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Тверь

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Тверь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Тверь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 706 км, и самый быстрый поезд №082А преодолевает его за 09:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120В - проходит за 10:42 часов. Всего между Курск и Тверь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120В отправляется в 13:35 утра, а самый поздний - №082А в 18:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Тверь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.