Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Spirovo

Kursk 2000150 Spirovo 2004456

Train schedule Kursk → Spirovo

Return trains Spirovo → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 799 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Spirovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Spirovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Spirovo online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Spirovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 799 km, and the fastest train №120В arrives in 11:37 hours. The slowest train is №120В and it arrives in 11:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kursk and Spirovo. So far the most earliest train is №120В and it departures at 13:35. And the latest one is №120В, it departures at 13:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Spirovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Спирово

Курск 2000150 Спирово 2004456

Расписание поездов Курск → Спирово

Смотреть обратно Спирово → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

13:35

Спирово

01:12

11:37

Раст. 799 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Спирово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Спирово

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Спирово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Спирово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 799 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120В преодолевает его за 11:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120В - проходит за 11:37 часов. Всего между Курск и Спирово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120В отправляется в 13:35 утра, а самый поздний - №120В в 13:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Спирово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.