PROIZD™ – train Kursk - S-Pet-Lad.: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk – S-Pet-Lad.

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
09:40
19h 1min
07:30
Belgorod S-Pet-Lad.

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk S-Pet-Lad. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and S-Pet-Lad. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1194 km, and the fastest train №120В arrives in 19:01 hours. The slowest train is №120В and it arrives in 19:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kursk and S-Pet-Lad.. So far the most earliest train is №120В and it departures at 12:29:00. And the latest one is №120В, it departures at 12:29:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and S-Pet-Lad. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Курск → Спб Ладожский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск – Спб Ладожский

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
09:40
19ч 1мин
07:30
Белгород Спб Ладожский

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Спб Ладожский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Спб Ладожский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1194 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120В преодолевает его за 19:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120В - проходит за 19:01 часов. Всего между 1194 и 120В курсирует такое колличество поездов: Спб Ладожский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120В отправляется в 12:29:00 утра, а самый поздний - №120В в 12:29:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Спб Ладожский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.