Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Smolensk

Kursk 2000150 Smolensk 2000170

Train schedule Kursk → Smolensk

Return trains Smolensk → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

04:44

Smolensk

16:25

11:41

Dist. 549 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smolensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Smolensk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Smolensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Smolensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 549 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 11:41 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 11:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kursk and Smolensk. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 04:44. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 04:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Smolensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Смоленск Центральный

Курск 2000150 Смоленск Центральный 2000170

Расписание поездов Курск → Смоленск Центральный

Смотреть обратно Смоленск Центральный → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

04:44

Смоленск Центральный

16:25

11:41

Раст. 549 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смоленск Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Смоленск Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Смоленск Центральный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Смоленск Центральный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 549 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 11:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 11:41 часов. Всего между Курск и Смоленск Центральный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 04:44 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 04:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Смоленск Центральный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.