Find your railway ticket for direction
Kimovsk - Nura

Kimovsk 2000149 Nura 2708969

Train schedule Kimovsk → Nura

Return trains Nura → Kimovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kimovsk

15:40

Nura

08:44

05:04

Dist. 3111 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kimovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nura

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kimovsk → Nura

If you need to buy railway ticket Kimovsk Nura online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kimovsk and Nura we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3111 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 05:04 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 05:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kimovsk and Nura. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 15:40. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 15:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kimovsk and Nura starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кимовск - Нура

Кимовск 2000149 Нура 2708969

Расписание поездов Кимовск → Нура

Смотреть обратно Нура → Кимовск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кимовск

15:40

Нура

08:44

05:04

Раст. 3111 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кимовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нура

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кимовск → Нура

Чтобы купить жд билет Кимовск Нура онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кимовск Нура, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3111 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 05:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 05:04 часов. Всего между Кимовск и Нура курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 15:40 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 15:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кимовск Нура открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.