Find your railway ticket for direction
Kimovsk - Karagandy Pass

Kimovsk 2000149 Karagandy Pass 2708950

Train schedule Kimovsk → Karagandy Pass

Return trains Karagandy Pass → Kimovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Karagandy Pass



Dist. 3156 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kimovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kimovsk → Karagandy Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Kimovsk Karagandy Pass online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kimovsk and Karagandy Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3156 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 07:06 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 07:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kimovsk and Karagandy Pass. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 15:40. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 15:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kimovsk and Karagandy Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кимовск - Караганды Пасс

Кимовск 2000149 Караганды Пасс 2708950

Расписание поездов Кимовск → Караганды Пасс

Смотреть обратно Караганды Пасс → Кимовск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кимовск

15:40

Караганды Пасс

09:46

06:06

Раст. 3156 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кимовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кимовск → Караганды Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Кимовск Караганды Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кимовск Караганды Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3156 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 06:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 06:06 часов. Всего между Кимовск и Караганды Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 15:40 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 15:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кимовск Караганды Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.