Find your railway ticket for direction
Kimovsk - Vishnevka

Kimovsk 2000149 Vishnevka 2708902

Train schedule Kimovsk → Vishnevka

Return trains Vishnevka → Kimovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kimovsk

15:40

Vishnevka

06:51

03:11

Dist. 2982 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kimovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vishnevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kimovsk → Vishnevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kimovsk Vishnevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kimovsk and Vishnevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2982 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 03:11 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 03:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kimovsk and Vishnevka. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 15:40. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 15:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kimovsk and Vishnevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кимовск - Вишневка

Кимовск 2000149 Вишневка 2708902

Расписание поездов Кимовск → Вишневка

Смотреть обратно Вишневка → Кимовск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кимовск

15:40

Вишневка

06:51

03:11

Раст. 2982 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кимовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вишневка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кимовск → Вишневка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кимовск Вишневка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кимовск Вишневка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2982 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 03:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 03:11 часов. Всего между Кимовск и Вишневка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 15:40 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 15:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кимовск Вишневка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.