Find your railway ticket for direction
Kimovsk - Belinskaia

Kimovsk 2000149 Belinskaia 2024579

Train schedule Kimovsk → Belinskaia

Return trains Belinskaia → Kimovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kimovsk

15:40

Belinskaia

01:00

09:20

Dist. 432 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kimovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Belinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kimovsk → Belinskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kimovsk Belinskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kimovsk and Belinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 432 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 09:20 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 09:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kimovsk and Belinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 15:40. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 15:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kimovsk and Belinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кимовск - Белинская

Кимовск 2000149 Белинская 2024579

Расписание поездов Кимовск → Белинская

Смотреть обратно Белинская → Кимовск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кимовск

15:40

Белинская

01:00

09:20

Раст. 432 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кимовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кимовск → Белинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Кимовск Белинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кимовск Белинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 432 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 09:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 09:20 часов. Всего между Кимовск и Белинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 15:40 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 15:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кимовск Белинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.