Find your railway ticket for direction
Kimovsk - Pachelma

Kimovsk 2000149 Pachelma 2024574

Train schedule Kimovsk → Pachelma

Return trains Pachelma → Kimovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kimovsk

15:40

Pachelma

00:04

08:24

Dist. 375 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kimovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pachelma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kimovsk → Pachelma

If you need to buy railway ticket Kimovsk Pachelma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kimovsk and Pachelma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 375 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 08:24 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 08:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kimovsk and Pachelma. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 15:40. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 15:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kimovsk and Pachelma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кимовск - Пачелма

Кимовск 2000149 Пачелма 2024574

Расписание поездов Кимовск → Пачелма

Смотреть обратно Пачелма → Кимовск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кимовск

15:40

Пачелма

00:04

08:24

Раст. 375 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кимовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пачелма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кимовск → Пачелма

Чтобы купить жд билет Кимовск Пачелма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кимовск Пачелма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 375 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 08:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 08:24 часов. Всего между Кимовск и Пачелма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 15:40 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 15:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кимовск Пачелма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.