Find your railway ticket for direction
Kimovsk - Skopin

Kimovsk 2000149 Skopin 2000161

Train schedule Kimovsk → Skopin

Return trains Skopin → Kimovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kimovsk

15:40

Skopin

17:10

01:30

Dist. 77 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kimovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skopin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kimovsk → Skopin

If you need to buy railway ticket Kimovsk Skopin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kimovsk and Skopin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 77 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 01:30 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 01:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kimovsk and Skopin. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 15:40. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 15:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kimovsk and Skopin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кимовск - Скопин

Кимовск 2000149 Скопин 2000161

Расписание поездов Кимовск → Скопин

Смотреть обратно Скопин → Кимовск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кимовск

15:40

Скопин

17:10

01:30

Раст. 77 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кимовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Скопин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кимовск → Скопин

Чтобы купить жд билет Кимовск Скопин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кимовск Скопин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 77 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 01:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 01:30 часов. Всего между Кимовск и Скопин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 15:40 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 15:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кимовск Скопин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.