Find your railway ticket for direction
Orel - Krasnodar 1

Orel 2000140 Krasnodar 1 2064800

Train schedule Orel → Krasnodar 1

Return trains Krasnodar 1 → Orel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orel

01:15

Krasnodar 1

03:13

25:58

Dist. 1342 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orel

03:55

Krasnodar 1

05:49

25:54

Dist. 1342 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orel → Krasnodar 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Orel Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orel and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1342 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 25:54 hours. The slowest train is №083С and it arrives in 25:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orel and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 01:15. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 03:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orel and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орел - Краснодар 1

Орел 2000140 Краснодар 1 2064800

Расписание поездов Орел → Краснодар 1

Смотреть обратно Краснодар 1 → Орел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орел

01:15

Краснодар 1

03:13

25:58

Раст. 1342 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орел

03:55

Краснодар 1

05:49

25:54

Раст. 1342 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орел → Краснодар 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Орел Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орел Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1342 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110М преодолевает его за 25:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083С - проходит за 25:58 часов. Всего между Орел и Краснодар 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 01:15 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 03:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орел Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.