Find your railway ticket for direction
Orel - Kamenskaia

Orel 2000140 Kamenskaia 2064570

Train schedule Orel → Kamenskaia

Return trains Kamenskaia → Orel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orel

01:15

Kamenskaia

18:14

16:59

Dist. 870 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orel

03:55

Kamenskaia

20:47

16:52

Dist. 870 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orel → Kamenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Orel Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orel and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 870 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 16:52 hours. The slowest train is №083С and it arrives in 16:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orel and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 01:15. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 03:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orel and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орел - Каменская

Орел 2000140 Каменская 2064570

Расписание поездов Орел → Каменская

Смотреть обратно Каменская → Орел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орел

01:15

Каменская

18:14

16:59

Раст. 870 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орел

03:55

Каменская

20:47

16:52

Раст. 870 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орел → Каменская

Чтобы купить жд билет Орел Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орел Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 870 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110М преодолевает его за 16:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083С - проходит за 16:59 часов. Всего между Орел и Каменская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 01:15 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 03:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орел Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.