Find your railway ticket for direction
Orel - Kastorn K

Orel 2000140 Kastorn K 2015389

Train schedule Orel → Kastorn K

Return trains Kastorn K → Orel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orel

01:15

Kastorn K

05:35

04:20

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orel

03:55

Kastorn K

08:46

04:51

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kastorn K

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orel → Kastorn K

If you need to buy railway ticket Orel Kastorn K online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orel and Kastorn K we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 309 km, and the fastest train №083С arrives in 04:20 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 04:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orel and Kastorn K. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 01:15. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 03:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orel and Kastorn K starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орел - Касторная-Курская

Орел 2000140 Касторная-Курская 2015389

Расписание поездов Орел → Касторная-Курская

Смотреть обратно Касторная-Курская → Орел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орел

01:15

Касторная-Курская

05:35

04:20

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орел

03:55

Касторная-Курская

08:46

04:51

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Касторная-Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орел → Касторная-Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Орел Касторная-Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орел Касторная-Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 309 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083С преодолевает его за 04:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 04:51 часов. Всего между Орел и Касторная-Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 01:15 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 03:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орел Касторная-Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.