Find your railway ticket for direction
Orel - Rossosh

Orel 2000140 Rossosh 2014540

Train schedule Orel → Rossosh

Return trains Rossosh → Orel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orel

01:15

Rossosh

14:11

12:56

Dist. 618 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orel

03:55

Rossosh

16:24

12:29

Dist. 618 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orel → Rossosh

If you need to buy railway ticket Orel Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orel and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 618 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 12:29 hours. The slowest train is №083С and it arrives in 12:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orel and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 01:15. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 03:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orel and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орел - Россошь

Орел 2000140 Россошь 2014540

Расписание поездов Орел → Россошь

Смотреть обратно Россошь → Орел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орел

01:15

Россошь

14:11

12:56

Раст. 618 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орел

03:55

Россошь

16:24

12:29

Раст. 618 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орел → Россошь

Чтобы купить жд билет Орел Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орел Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 618 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110М преодолевает его за 12:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083С - проходит за 12:56 часов. Всего между Орел и Россошь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 01:15 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 03:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орел Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.