Find your railway ticket for direction
Orel - Tver

Orel 2000140 Tver 2004600

Train schedule Orel → Tver

Return trains Tver → Orel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orel

15:46

Tver

00:17

08:31

Dist. 560 km
Show route
Hide route
082А

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orel

20:42

Tver

03:50

07:08

Dist. 552 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tver

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orel → Tver

If you need to buy railway ticket Orel Tver online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orel and Tver we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 552 km, and the fastest train №082А arrives in 07:08 hours. The slowest train is №120В and it arrives in 08:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orel and Tver. So far the most earliest train is №120В and it departures at 15:46. And the latest one is №082А, it departures at 20:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orel and Tver starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орел - Тверь

Орел 2000140 Тверь 2004600

Расписание поездов Орел → Тверь

Смотреть обратно Тверь → Орел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орел

15:46

Тверь

00:17

08:31

Раст. 560 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
082А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орел

20:42

Тверь

03:50

07:08

Раст. 552 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тверь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орел → Тверь

Чтобы купить жд билет Орел Тверь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орел Тверь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 552 км, и самый быстрый поезд №082А преодолевает его за 07:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120В - проходит за 08:31 часов. Всего между Орел и Тверь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120В отправляется в 15:46 утра, а самый поздний - №082А в 20:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орел Тверь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.