Find your railway ticket for direction
Orel - Kshen

Orel 2000140 Kshen 2000330

Train schedule Orel → Kshen

Return trains Kshen → Orel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orel

03:55

Kshen

08:17

04:22

Dist. 275 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kshen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orel → Kshen

If you need to buy railway ticket Orel Kshen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orel and Kshen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 275 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 04:22 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 04:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orel and Kshen. So far the most earliest train is №110М and it departures at 03:55. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 03:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orel and Kshen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орел - Кшень

Орел 2000140 Кшень 2000330

Расписание поездов Орел → Кшень

Смотреть обратно Кшень → Орел

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орел

03:55

Кшень

08:17

04:22

Раст. 275 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кшень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орел → Кшень

Чтобы купить жд билет Орел Кшень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орел Кшень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 275 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110М преодолевает его за 04:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 04:22 часов. Всего между Орел и Кшень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110М отправляется в 03:55 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 03:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орел Кшень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.