Find your railway ticket for direction
Mihailov - Lihaia

Mihailov 2000099 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Mihailov → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Mihailov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
377Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mihailov

00:24

Lihaia

18:21

17:57

Dist. 852 km
Show route
Hide route
077Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Stavropol
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mihailov

00:24

Lihaia

18:21

17:57

Dist. 852 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mihailov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mihailov → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Mihailov Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mihailov and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 852 km, and the fastest train №377Я arrives in 17:57 hours. The slowest train is №377Я and it arrives in 17:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mihailov and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №377Я and it departures at 00:24. And the latest one is №377Я, it departures at 00:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mihailov and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Михайлов - Лихая

Михайлов 2000099 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Михайлов → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Михайлов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
377Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Михайлов

00:24

Лихая

18:21

17:57

Раст. 852 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Ставрополь
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Михайлов

00:24

Лихая

18:21

17:57

Раст. 852 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Михайлов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Михайлов → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Михайлов Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Михайлов Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 852 км, и самый быстрый поезд №377Я преодолевает его за 17:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №377Я - проходит за 17:57 часов. Всего между Михайлов и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №377Я отправляется в 00:24 утра, а самый поздний - №377Я в 00:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Михайлов Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.