Find your railway ticket for direction
Mihailov - Pridacha

Mihailov 2000099 Pridacha 2014496

Train schedule Mihailov → Pridacha

Return trains Pridacha → Mihailov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
377Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mihailov

00:24

Pridacha

09:58

09:34

Dist. 381 km
Show route
Hide route
077Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Stavropol
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mihailov

00:24

Pridacha

09:58

09:34

Dist. 381 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mihailov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mihailov → Pridacha

If you need to buy railway ticket Mihailov Pridacha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mihailov and Pridacha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 381 km, and the fastest train №377Я arrives in 09:34 hours. The slowest train is №377Я and it arrives in 09:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mihailov and Pridacha. So far the most earliest train is №377Я and it departures at 00:24. And the latest one is №377Я, it departures at 00:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mihailov and Pridacha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Михайлов - Придача

Михайлов 2000099 Придача 2014496

Расписание поездов Михайлов → Придача

Смотреть обратно Придача → Михайлов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
377Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Михайлов

00:24

Придача

09:58

09:34

Раст. 381 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Ставрополь
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Михайлов

00:24

Придача

09:58

09:34

Раст. 381 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Михайлов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Михайлов → Придача

Чтобы купить жд билет Михайлов Придача онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Михайлов Придача, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 381 км, и самый быстрый поезд №377Я преодолевает его за 09:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №377Я - проходит за 09:34 часов. Всего между Михайлов и Придача курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №377Я отправляется в 00:24 утра, а самый поздний - №377Я в 00:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Михайлов Придача открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.