Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzunovo - Millerovo

Uzunovo 2000093 Millerovo 2064375

Train schedule Uzunovo → Millerovo

Return trains Millerovo → Uzunovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
377Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzunovo

23:42

Millerovo

16:49

17:07

Dist. 803 km
Show route
Hide route
077Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Stavropol
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzunovo

23:42

Millerovo

16:49

17:07

Dist. 803 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzunovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzunovo → Millerovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzunovo Millerovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzunovo and Millerovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 803 km, and the fastest train №377Я arrives in 17:07 hours. The slowest train is №377Я and it arrives in 17:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uzunovo and Millerovo. So far the most earliest train is №377Я and it departures at 23:42. And the latest one is №377Я, it departures at 23:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzunovo and Millerovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узуново - Миллерово

Узуново 2000093 Миллерово 2064375

Расписание поездов Узуново → Миллерово

Смотреть обратно Миллерово → Узуново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
377Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узуново

23:42

Миллерово

16:49

17:07

Раст. 803 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Ставрополь
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узуново

23:42

Миллерово

16:49

17:07

Раст. 803 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Узуново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Узуново → Миллерово

Чтобы купить жд билет Узуново Миллерово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узуново Миллерово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 803 км, и самый быстрый поезд №377Я преодолевает его за 17:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №377Я - проходит за 17:07 часов. Всего между Узуново и Миллерово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №377Я отправляется в 23:42 утра, а самый поздний - №377Я в 23:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узуново Миллерово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.