PROIZD™ – train Uzunovo - Peredovaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzunovo – Peredovaia

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:04
4h 34min
05:58
Moskva Paveleckaia Stavropol

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzunovo Peredovaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzunovo and Peredovaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1403 km, and the fastest train №077Ч arrives in 28:34 hours. The slowest train is №077Ч and it arrives in 28:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uzunovo and Peredovaia. So far the most earliest train is №077Ч and it departures at 23:46:00. And the latest one is №077Ч, it departures at 23:46:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzunovo and Peredovaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узуново - Передовая

Узуново 2000093 Передовая 2064232

Расписание поездов Узуново → Передовая

Смотреть обратно Передовая → Узуново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Ставрополь
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узуново

23:42

Передовая

04:31

28:49

Раст. 1390 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Узуново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Передовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Узуново → Передовая

Чтобы купить жд билет Узуново Передовая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узуново Передовая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1390 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Ч преодолевает его за 28:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Ч - проходит за 28:49 часов. Всего между Узуново и Передовая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Ч отправляется в 23:42 утра, а самый поздний - №077Ч в 23:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узуново Передовая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.