Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzunovo - Kavkazskaia

Uzunovo 2000093 Kavkazskaia 2064160

Train schedule Uzunovo → Kavkazskaia

Return trains Kavkazskaia → Uzunovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
377Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzunovo

23:42

Kavkazskaia

02:18

26:36

Dist. 1306 km
Show route
Hide route
077Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Stavropol
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzunovo

23:42

Kavkazskaia

02:18

26:36

Dist. 1306 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzunovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kavkazskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzunovo → Kavkazskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzunovo Kavkazskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzunovo and Kavkazskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1306 km, and the fastest train №377Я arrives in 26:36 hours. The slowest train is №377Я and it arrives in 26:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uzunovo and Kavkazskaia. So far the most earliest train is №377Я and it departures at 23:42. And the latest one is №377Я, it departures at 23:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzunovo and Kavkazskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Узуново → Кавказская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узуново – Кавказская

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:04
2ч 12мин
09:35
Москва Павелецкая Новороссийск
21:04
2ч 12мин
05:58
Москва Павелецкая Ставрополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Узуново Кавказская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узуново Кавказская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1319 км, и самый быстрый поезд №377Я преодолевает его за 26:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №377Я - проходит за 26:12 часов. Всего между Узуново и Кавказская курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №377Я отправляется в 23:46:00 утра, а самый поздний - №077Ч в 23:46:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узуново Кавказская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.