Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzunovo - Mihailov

Uzunovo 2000093 Mihailov 2000099

Train schedule Uzunovo → Mihailov

Return trains Mihailov → Uzunovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
377Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzunovo

23:42

Mihailov

00:22

00:40

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route
077Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Stavropol
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzunovo

23:42

Mihailov

00:22

00:40

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzunovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mihailov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzunovo → Mihailov

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzunovo Mihailov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzunovo and Mihailov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 46 km, and the fastest train №377Я arrives in 00:40 hours. The slowest train is №377Я and it arrives in 00:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uzunovo and Mihailov. So far the most earliest train is №377Я and it departures at 23:42. And the latest one is №377Я, it departures at 23:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzunovo and Mihailov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узуново - Михайлов

Узуново 2000093 Михайлов 2000099

Расписание поездов Узуново → Михайлов

Смотреть обратно Михайлов → Узуново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
377Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узуново

23:42

Михайлов

00:22

00:40

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Ставрополь
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узуново

23:42

Михайлов

00:22

00:40

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Узуново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Михайлов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Узуново → Михайлов

Чтобы купить жд билет Узуново Михайлов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узуново Михайлов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 46 км, и самый быстрый поезд №377Я преодолевает его за 00:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №377Я - проходит за 00:40 часов. Всего между Узуново и Михайлов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №377Я отправляется в 23:42 утра, а самый поздний - №377Я в 23:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узуново Михайлов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.