Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzunovo - Moskva Paveleckaia

Uzunovo 2000093 Moskva Paveleckaia 2000005

Train schedule Uzunovo → Moskva Paveleckaia

Return trains Moskva Paveleckaia → Uzunovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzunovo

01:53

Moskva Paveleckaia

05:00

03:07

Dist. 159 km
Show route
Hide route
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzunovo

01:53

Moskva Paveleckaia

05:00

03:07

Dist. 159 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzunovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Paveleckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzunovo → Moskva Paveleckaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzunovo Moskva Paveleckaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzunovo and Moskva Paveleckaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 159 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 03:07 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 03:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uzunovo and Moskva Paveleckaia. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 01:53. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 01:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzunovo and Moskva Paveleckaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Узуново → Москва Павелецкая PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узуново – Москва Павелецкая

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:35
27ч 4мин
05:00
Новороссийск Москва Павелецкая
21:16
27ч 4мин
05:00
Ставрополь Москва Павелецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Узуново Москва Павелецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узуново Москва Павелецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 159 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 3:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 3:04 часов. Всего между 159 и 378С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Москва Павелецкая. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 01:56:00 утра, а самый поздний - №077С в 01:56:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узуново Москва Павелецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.