PROIZD™ – train Ojerele - Rossosh: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ojerele Rossosh

Look up reverse direction
Rossosh Ojerele
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

049А Санкт-Петербург glavnyi — Kislovodsk

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

13:32

37h 47m

09:40

,
,
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
Kislovodsk

Route map for train 049А

If you need to buy railway ticket Ojerele Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ojerele and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 729 km, and the fastest train №049А arrives in 13:47 hours. The slowest train is №049А and it arrives in 13:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ojerele and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №049А and it departures at 00:46:00. And the latest one is №049А, it departures at 00:46:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ojerele and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ожерелье → Россошь PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ожерелье – Россошь

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:32
37ч 47мин
09:40
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ожерелье Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ожерелье Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 729 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049А преодолевает его за 13:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049А - проходит за 13:47 часов. Всего между 729 и 049А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Россошь. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049А отправляется в 00:46:00 утра, а самый поздний - №049А в 00:46:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ожерелье Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.