PROIZD™ – train Ojerele - Pridacha: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ojerele Pridacha

Look up reverse direction
Pridacha Ojerele
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

049А Санкт-Петербург glavnyi — Kislovodsk

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

13:32

34h 17m

09:40

,
,
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
Kislovodsk

Route map for train 049А

If you need to buy railway ticket Ojerele Pridacha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ojerele and Pridacha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 534 km, and the fastest train №049А arrives in 10:17 hours. The slowest train is №049А and it arrives in 10:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ojerele and Pridacha. So far the most earliest train is №049А and it departures at 00:46:00. And the latest one is №049А, it departures at 00:46:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ojerele and Pridacha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ожерелье - Придача

Ожерелье 2000088 Придача 2014496

Расписание поездов Ожерелье → Придача

Смотреть обратно Придача → Ожерелье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ожерелье

00:47

Придача

11:04

10:17

Раст. 534 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ожерелье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ожерелье → Придача

Чтобы купить жд билет Ожерелье Придача онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ожерелье Придача, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 534 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049А преодолевает его за 10:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049А - проходит за 10:17 часов. Всего между Ожерелье и Придача курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049А отправляется в 00:47 утра, а самый поздний - №049А в 00:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ожерелье Придача открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.