Find your railway ticket for direction
Ojerele - Liski

Ojerele 2000088 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Ojerele → Liski

Return trains Liski → Ojerele

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
049А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ojerele

00:47

Liski

12:16

11:29

Dist. 613 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ojerele

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ojerele → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Ojerele Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ojerele and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 613 km, and the fastest train №049А arrives in 11:29 hours. The slowest train is №049А and it arrives in 11:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ojerele and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №049А and it departures at 00:47. And the latest one is №049А, it departures at 00:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ojerele and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ожерелье - Лиски

Ожерелье 2000088 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Ожерелье → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Ожерелье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ожерелье

00:47

Лиски

12:16

11:29

Раст. 613 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ожерелье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ожерелье → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Ожерелье Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ожерелье Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 613 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049А преодолевает его за 11:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049А - проходит за 11:29 часов. Всего между Ожерелье и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049А отправляется в 00:47 утра, а самый поздний - №049А в 00:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ожерелье Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.