PROIZD™ – train Riazan 2 - Timashevskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Riazan 2 – Timashevskaia

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:25
22h 45min
06:25
Moskva Kazanskaia Novorossijsk
10:42
16h 11min
09:45
Moskva Kazanskaia Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Riazan 2 Timashevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Riazan 2 and Timashevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1254 km, and the fastest train №012М arrives in 16:11 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 22:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Riazan 2 and Timashevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 03:52:00. And the latest one is №012М, it departures at 13:03:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Riazan 2 and Timashevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Рязань 2 → Тимашевская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рязань 2 – Тимашевская

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:25
22ч 45мин
06:25
Москва Казанская Новороссийск
10:42
16ч 11мин
09:45
Москва Казанская Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Рязань 2 Тимашевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рязань 2 Тимашевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1254 км, и самый быстрый поезд №012М преодолевает его за 16:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 22:45 часов. Всего между 1254 и 012М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Тимашевская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 03:52:00 утра, а самый поздний - №012М в 13:03:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рязань 2 Тимашевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.