Find your railway ticket for direction
Riazan 2 - Poltavskaia

Riazan 2 2000080 Poltavskaia 2064163

Train schedule Riazan 2 → Poltavskaia

Return trains Poltavskaia → Riazan 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
012М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Riazan 2

13:03

Poltavskaia

06:08

17:05

Dist. 1303 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Riazan 2

03:46

Poltavskaia

03:34

23:48

Dist. 1306 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Riazan 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltavskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Riazan 2 → Poltavskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Riazan 2 Poltavskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Riazan 2 and Poltavskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1306 km, and the fastest train №012М arrives in 17:05 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 23:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Riazan 2 and Poltavskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 03:46. And the latest one is №012М, it departures at 13:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Riazan 2 and Poltavskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рязань 2 - Полтавская

Рязань 2 2000080 Полтавская 2064163

Расписание поездов Рязань 2 → Полтавская

Смотреть обратно Полтавская → Рязань 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
012М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рязань 2

13:03

Полтавская

06:08

17:05

Раст. 1303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рязань 2

03:46

Полтавская

03:34

23:48

Раст. 1306 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рязань 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтавская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рязань 2 → Полтавская

Чтобы купить жд билет Рязань 2 Полтавская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рязань 2 Полтавская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1306 км, и самый быстрый поезд №012М преодолевает его за 17:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 23:48 часов. Всего между Рязань 2 и Полтавская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 03:46 утра, а самый поздний - №012М в 13:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рязань 2 Полтавская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.