Find your railway ticket for direction
Riazan 2 - Kislovodsk

Riazan 2 2000080 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Riazan 2 → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Riazan 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
004С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Riazan 2

10:57

Kislovodsk

09:05

22:08

Dist. 1587 km
Show route
Hide route
144Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Riazan 2

17:24

Kislovodsk

21:00

27:36

Dist. 1603 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Riazan 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Riazan 2 → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Riazan 2 Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Riazan 2 and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1603 km, and the fastest train №004С arrives in 22:08 hours. The slowest train is №144Ч and it arrives in 27:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Riazan 2 and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №004С and it departures at 10:57. And the latest one is №144Ч, it departures at 17:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Riazan 2 and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рязань 2 - Кисловодск

Рязань 2 2000080 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Рязань 2 → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Рязань 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
004С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рязань 2

10:57

Кисловодск

09:05

22:08

Раст. 1587 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
144Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рязань 2

17:24

Кисловодск

21:00

27:36

Раст. 1603 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рязань 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рязань 2 → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Рязань 2 Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рязань 2 Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1603 км, и самый быстрый поезд №004С преодолевает его за 22:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №144Ч - проходит за 27:36 часов. Всего между Рязань 2 и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №004С отправляется в 10:57 утра, а самый поздний - №144Ч в 17:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рязань 2 Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.