PROIZD™ – train Riazan 2 - Evdakovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Riazan 2 – Evdakovo

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:50
32h 46min
09:58
Moskva Kazanskaia Vladikavkaz
00:25
33h 24min
06:25
Moskva Kazanskaia Novorossijsk
19:16
32h 13min
09:48
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Riazan 2 Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Riazan 2 and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 519 km, and the fastest train №087Г arrives in 8:13 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 9:24 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Riazan 2 and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 01:12:00. And the latest one is №087Г, it departures at 04:29:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Riazan 2 and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Рязань 2 → Евдаково PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рязань 2 – Евдаково

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:50
32ч 46мин
09:58
Москва Казанская Владикавказ
00:25
33ч 24мин
06:25
Москва Казанская Новороссийск
19:16
32ч 13мин
09:48
Нижний Новгород-Московский Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Рязань 2 Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рязань 2 Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 519 км, и самый быстрый поезд №087Г преодолевает его за 8:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 9:24 часов. Всего между 519 и 087Г курсирует такое колличество поездов: Евдаково. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 01:12:00 утра, а самый поздний - №087Г в 04:29:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рязань 2 Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.