PROIZD™ – train Riazan 2 - Michurinsk Voronejskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Riazan 2 – Michurinsk Voronejskii

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
08:22
26h 15min
08:28
Moskva Kazanskaia Kislovodsk
14:08
26h 20min
14:05
Moskva Kazanskaia Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Riazan 2 Michurinsk Voronejskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Riazan 2 and Michurinsk Voronejskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 213 km, and the fastest train №004М arrives in 2:15 hours. The slowest train is №102М and it arrives in 2:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Riazan 2 and Michurinsk Voronejskii. So far the most earliest train is №004М and it departures at 10:48:00. And the latest one is №102М, it departures at 16:54:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Riazan 2 and Michurinsk Voronejskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Рязань 2 → Мичуринск-Ворон PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рязань 2 – Мичуринск-Ворон

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
08:22
26ч 15мин
08:28
Москва Казанская Кисловодск
14:08
26ч 20мин
14:05
Москва Казанская Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Рязань 2 Мичуринск-Ворон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рязань 2 Мичуринск-Ворон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 213 км, и самый быстрый поезд №004М преодолевает его за 2:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102М - проходит за 2:20 часов. Всего между 213 и 004М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Мичуринск-Ворон. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №004М отправляется в 10:48:00 утра, а самый поздний - №102М в 16:54:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рязань 2 Мичуринск-Ворон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.