PROIZD™ – train Riazan 2 - Al Nevskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Riazan 2 – Al Nevskaia

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:25
26h 31min
06:25
Moskva Kazanskaia Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Riazan 2 Al Nevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Riazan 2 and Al Nevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 144 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 2:31 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 2:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Riazan 2 and Al Nevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 03:52:00. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 03:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Riazan 2 and Al Nevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рязань 2 - Александро-Невская

Рязань 2 2000080 Александро-Невская 2014412

Расписание поездов Рязань 2 → Александро-Невская

Смотреть обратно Александро-Невская → Рязань 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рязань 2

03:46

Александро-Невская

05:35

01:49

Раст. 142 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рязань 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Александро-Невская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рязань 2 → Александро-Невская

Чтобы купить жд билет Рязань 2 Александро-Невская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рязань 2 Александро-Невская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 142 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 01:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 01:49 часов. Всего между Рязань 2 и Александро-Невская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 03:46 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 03:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рязань 2 Александро-Невская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.