PROIZD™ – train Riazan 2 - Riajsk 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Riazan 2 – Riajsk 1

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:25
25h 42min
06:25
Moskva Kazanskaia Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Riazan 2 Riajsk 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Riazan 2 and Riajsk 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 117 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 1:42 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 1:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Riazan 2 and Riajsk 1. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 03:52:00. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 03:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Riazan 2 and Riajsk 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рязань 2 - Ряжск 1

Рязань 2 2000080 Ряжск 1 2000056

Расписание поездов Рязань 2 → Ряжск 1

Смотреть обратно Ряжск 1 → Рязань 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рязань 2

03:46

Ряжск 1

05:07

01:21

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рязань 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ряжск 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рязань 2 → Ряжск 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Рязань 2 Ряжск 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рязань 2 Ряжск 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 115 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 01:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 01:21 часов. Всего между Рязань 2 и Ряжск 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 03:46 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 03:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рязань 2 Ряжск 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.