Find your railway ticket for direction
Riajsk 1 - Kanevskaia

Riajsk 1 2000056 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Riajsk 1 → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Riajsk 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Riajsk 1

05:09

Kanevskaia

01:27

20:18

Dist. 1070 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Riajsk 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Riajsk 1 → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Riajsk 1 Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Riajsk 1 and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1070 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 20:18 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 20:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Riajsk 1 and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 05:09. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 05:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Riajsk 1 and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ряжск 1 - Каневская

Ряжск 1 2000056 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Ряжск 1 → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Ряжск 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ряжск 1

05:09

Каневская

01:27

20:18

Раст. 1070 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ряжск 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ряжск 1 → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ряжск 1 Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ряжск 1 Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1070 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 20:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 20:18 часов. Всего между Ряжск 1 и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 05:09 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 05:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ряжск 1 Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.