PROIZD™ – train Riajsk 1 - Evdakovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Riajsk 1 Evdakovo

Look up reverse direction
Evdakovo Riajsk 1
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

126Э Moskva-Kazanskaia — Novorossijsk

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

00:25

31h 25m

06:25

,
,
Moskva-Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk

Route map for train 126Э

If you need to buy railway ticket Riajsk 1 Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Riajsk 1 and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 402 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 7:25 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 7:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Riajsk 1 and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 05:51:00. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 05:51:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Riajsk 1 and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ряжск 1 - Евдаково

Ряжск 1 2000056 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Ряжск 1 → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Ряжск 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ряжск 1

05:09

Евдаково

13:09

08:00

Раст. 402 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ряжск 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ряжск 1 → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Ряжск 1 Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ряжск 1 Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 402 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 08:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 08:00 часов. Всего между Ряжск 1 и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 05:09 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 05:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ряжск 1 Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.