Find your railway ticket for direction
Riajsk 1 - Bogoiavlens

Riajsk 1 2000056 Bogoiavlens 2014414

Train schedule Riajsk 1 → Bogoiavlens

Return trains Bogoiavlens → Riajsk 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Riajsk 1

05:09

Bogoiavlens

05:57

00:48

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Riajsk 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogoiavlens

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Riajsk 1 → Bogoiavlens

If you need to buy railway ticket Riajsk 1 Bogoiavlens online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Riajsk 1 and Bogoiavlens we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 53 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 00:48 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 00:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Riajsk 1 and Bogoiavlens. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 05:09. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 05:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Riajsk 1 and Bogoiavlens starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ряжск 1 - Богоявленск

Ряжск 1 2000056 Богоявленск 2014414

Расписание поездов Ряжск 1 → Богоявленск

Смотреть обратно Богоявленск → Ряжск 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ряжск 1

05:09

Богоявленск

05:57

00:48

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ряжск 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богоявленск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ряжск 1 → Богоявленск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ряжск 1 Богоявленск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ряжск 1 Богоявленск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 53 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 00:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 00:48 часов. Всего между Ряжск 1 и Богоявленск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 05:09 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 05:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ряжск 1 Богоявленск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.