PROIZD™ – train Riajsk 1 - Liski: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Riajsk 1 – Liski

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:25
30h 37min
06:25
Moskva Kazanskaia Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Riajsk 1 Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Riajsk 1 and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 357 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 6:37 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 6:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Riajsk 1 and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 05:51:00. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 05:51:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Riajsk 1 and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ряжск 1 - Лиски

Ряжск 1 2000056 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Ряжск 1 → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Ряжск 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ряжск 1

05:09

Лиски

12:28

07:19

Раст. 357 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ряжск 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ряжск 1 → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Ряжск 1 Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ряжск 1 Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 357 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 07:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 07:19 часов. Всего между Ряжск 1 и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 05:09 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 05:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ряжск 1 Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.