PROIZD™ – train Riajsk 1 - Moskva Kazanskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Riajsk 1 – Moskva Kazanskaia

Tickets for New Year and Christmas holidays are almost over. Have time to buy.

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:35
30h 2min
19:37
126С
Passenger
Regular
Novorossijsk Moskva Kazanskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Riajsk 1 Moskva Kazanskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Riajsk 1 and Moskva Kazanskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1621 km, and the fastest train №126С arrives in 30:02 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 30:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Riajsk 1 and Moskva Kazanskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 13:35:00. And the latest one is №126С, it departures at 13:35:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Riajsk 1 and Moskva Kazanskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ряжск 1 → Москва Казанская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ряжск 1 – Москва Казанская

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:35
30ч 2мин
19:37
126С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Новороссийск Москва Казанская

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Ряжск 1 Москва Казанская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ряжск 1 и Москва Казанская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1621 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126С преодолевает его за 30:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С проходит за 30:02 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Ряжск 1 и Москва Казанская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 13:35:00. Самый поздний - №126С в 13:35:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ряжск 1 Москва Казанская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.