PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Bereshty: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia Bereshty

Look up reverse direction
Bereshty Moskva Kievskaia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

047Ь Moskva-Kievskaia — Kishineu

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

20:11

25h 35m

00:01

,
,
Moskva-Kievskaia
Kishineu

Route map for train 047Ь

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Bereshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Bereshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1467 km, and the fastest train №047Ь arrives in 25:35 hours. The slowest train is №047Ь and it arrives in 25:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Bereshty. So far the most earliest train is №047Ь and it departures at 20:11:00. And the latest one is №047Ь, it departures at 20:11:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Bereshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Киевская → Берешты PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская Берешты

Посмотреть обратное направление
Берешты Москва Киевская
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

047Ь Москва-Киевская — Кишинэу

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

20:11

25:35

время в пути

00:01

Москва-Киевская
Кишинэу

Маршрут поезда 047Ь

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Берешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Берешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1467 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Ь преодолевает его за 25:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №047Ь - проходит за 25:35 часов. Всего между 1467 и 047Ь курсирует такое колличество поездов: Берешты. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №047Ь отправляется в 20:11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №047Ь в 20:11:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Берешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.