PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Belc-Sloboziia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia – Belc-Sloboziia

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
10:45
25h 31min
18:30
Moskva Kievskaia Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Belc-Sloboziia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Belc-Sloboziia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1385 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 25:31 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 25:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Belc-Sloboziia. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 10:45:00. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 10:45:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Belc-Sloboziia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Киевская → Бэлць-Слобозия PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская – Бэлць-Слобозия

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
10:45
25ч 31мин
18:30
Москва Киевская Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Бэлць-Слобозия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Бэлць-Слобозия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1385 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 25:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 25:31 часов. Всего между 1385 и 341Ф курсирует такое колличество поездов: Бэлць-Слобозия. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 10:45:00 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 10:45:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Бэлць-Слобозия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.