PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Tiraspol: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia – Tiraspol

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:31
23h 15min
18:37
Moskva Kievskaia Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Tiraspol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Tiraspol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1499 km, and the fastest train №065М arrives in 23:15 hours. The slowest train is №065М and it arrives in 23:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Tiraspol. So far the most earliest train is №065М and it departures at 16:31:00. And the latest one is №065М, it departures at 16:31:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Tiraspol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Киевская → Тираспол PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская Тираспол

Посмотреть обратное направление
Тираспол Москва Киевская
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

065М Москва-Киевская — Кишинэу

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

16:31

23:15

время в пути

18:37

Москва-Киевская
Кишинэу

Маршрут поезда 065М

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Тираспол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Тираспол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1499 км, и самый быстрый поезд №065М преодолевает его за 23:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №065М - проходит за 23:15 часов. Всего между 1499 и 065М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Тираспол. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №065М отправляется в 16:31:00 утра, а самый поздний - №065М в 16:31:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Тираспол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.