Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia - Falesht

Moskva Kievskaia 2000007 Falesht 2300578

Train schedule Moskva Kievskaia → Falesht

Return trains Falesht → Moskva Kievskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kievskaia

12:43

Falesht

16:39

27:56

Dist. 1426 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kievskaia

19:57

Falesht

21:17

25:20

Dist. 1426 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Falesht

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kievskaia → Falesht

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Falesht online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Falesht we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1426 km, and the fastest train №047Ь arrives in 25:20 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 27:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Falesht. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 12:43. And the latest one is №047Ь, it departures at 19:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Falesht starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Фэлешть

Москва Киевская 2000007 Фэлешть 2300578

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Фэлешть

Смотреть обратно Фэлешть → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

12:43

Фэлешть

16:39

27:56

Раст. 1426 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

19:57

Фэлешть

21:17

25:20

Раст. 1426 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фэлешть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Фэлешть

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Фэлешть онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Фэлешть, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1426 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Ь преодолевает его за 25:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 27:56 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Фэлешть курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 12:43 утра, а самый поздний - №047Ь в 19:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Фэлешть открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.