Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia - Belc Orash

Moskva Kievskaia 2000007 Belc Orash 2300574

Train schedule Moskva Kievskaia → Belc Orash

Return trains Belc Orash → Moskva Kievskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kievskaia

12:43

Belc Orash

15:52

27:09

Dist. 1392 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kievskaia

19:57

Belc Orash

20:30

24:33

Dist. 1392 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Belc Orash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kievskaia → Belc Orash

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Belc Orash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Belc Orash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1392 km, and the fastest train №047Ь arrives in 24:33 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 27:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Belc Orash. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 12:43. And the latest one is №047Ь, it departures at 19:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Belc Orash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Бэлць-Ораш

Москва Киевская 2000007 Бэлць-Ораш 2300574

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Бэлць-Ораш

Смотреть обратно Бэлць-Ораш → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

12:43

Бэлць-Ораш

15:52

27:09

Раст. 1392 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

19:57

Бэлць-Ораш

20:30

24:33

Раст. 1392 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бэлць-Ораш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Бэлць-Ораш

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Бэлць-Ораш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Бэлць-Ораш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1392 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Ь преодолевает его за 24:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 27:09 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Бэлць-Ораш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 12:43 утра, а самый поздний - №047Ь в 19:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Бэлць-Ораш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.