PROIZD™ – train Moskva Kievskaia - Ungen: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia – Ungen

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
10:45
28h 18min
18:30
Moskva Kievskaia Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Ungen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Ungen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1470 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 28:18 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 28:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Ungen. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 10:45:00. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 10:45:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Ungen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Москва Киевская → Унгень PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская Унгень

Посмотреть обратное направление
Унгень Москва Киевская
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

341Ф Москва-Киевская — Кишинэу

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

10:45

28:18

время в пути

18:30

Москва-Киевская
Кишинэу

Маршрут поезда 341Ф

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Унгень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Унгень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1470 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 28:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 28:18 часов. Всего между 1470 и 341Ф курсирует такое колличество поездов: Унгень. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 10:45:00 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 10:45:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Унгень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.