Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia - Volovets

Moskva Kievskaia 2000007 Volovets 2218145

Train schedule Moskva Kievskaia → Volovets

Return trains Volovets → Moskva Kievskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kievskaia

23:45

Volovets

00:30

24:45

Dist. 1669 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volovets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kievskaia → Volovets

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Volovets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Volovets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1669 km, and the fastest train №797Г arrives in 24:45 hours. The slowest train is №797Г and it arrives in 24:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Volovets. So far the most earliest train is №797Г and it departures at 23:45. And the latest one is №797Г, it departures at 23:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Volovets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Воловец

Москва Киевская 2000007 Воловец 2218145

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Воловец

Смотреть обратно Воловец → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

23:45

Воловец

00:30

24:45

Раст. 1669 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воловец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Воловец

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Воловец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Воловец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1669 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797Г преодолевает его за 24:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797Г - проходит за 24:45 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Воловец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797Г отправляется в 23:45 утра, а самый поздний - №797Г в 23:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Воловец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.