Find your railway ticket for direction
Moskva Kievskaia - Mykolayv Pas

Moskva Kievskaia 2000007 Mykolayv Pas 2208536

Train schedule Moskva Kievskaia → Mykolayv Pas

Return trains Mykolayv Pas → Moskva Kievskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Moskva Kievskaia

15:33

Mykolayv Pas

15:25

23:52

Dist. 1265 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Moskva Kievskaia → Mykolayv Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Moskva Kievskaia Mykolayv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Moskva Kievskaia and Mykolayv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1265 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 23:52 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 23:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Moskva Kievskaia and Mykolayv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 15:33. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 15:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Moskva Kievskaia and Mykolayv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Москва Киевская - Николаев Пасс

Москва Киевская 2000007 Николаев Пасс 2208536

Расписание поездов Москва Киевская → Николаев Пасс

Смотреть обратно Николаев Пасс → Москва Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Москва Киевская

15:33

Николаев Пасс

15:25

23:52

Раст. 1265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Москва Киевская → Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Москва Киевская Николаев Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Москва Киевская Николаев Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1265 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 23:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 23:52 часов. Всего между Москва Киевская и Николаев Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 15:33 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 15:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Москва Киевская Николаев Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.